Welcome To - Dongguan DaCheung Electronics Co., Ltd.!
Dongguan  DaCheung  Electronics Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline

0769-86362388

Product
Launch module
Launch module

Launch module is to use Radio signals a remote control device that controls a wide range of institutions. These signals are received by remote receiving equipment, you can command or drive a variety of other appropriate mechanical or electronic equipment, to complete a variety of operations, such as circuit, move the handle, moving MotorMotor Magnetic Encoder Control Panel, and then the required operation is carried out by these machines. As an infrared Remote control to complement the type of remote, in the garage door, Electric door, the road gate remote controls, Anti-Theft Alarm, industrial control and wireless intelligent home field has been widely used. The carrier frequency used in the transmitter module is315mHzOr433mHz, the remote control is used by the state of the open band, in this band, the launch power is less than10mW, coverage is less than100mOr no more than the scope of the unit, you can not go through the "Radio Management Committee" approval and free use. China's open frequency band is defined as315mHz, while countries such as Europe and America stipulate433mHz, the products exported to these countries should be used433mHzRemote control.

There are three kinds of coding methods commonly used in transmitting module, that is, fixed code, learning code, Rolling code three, rolling code is fixed code and learning Code of the upgrading products, where there is confidentiality requirements of the occasion, use the rolling code.

 

Motor Magnetic Encoder Control PanelThe following are the advantages of rolling code encoding:

 

1, the security type is strong, each time after the launch automatically replaces the code, the other person cannot use "The detection code device" obtains the address code;

 

2, the number of address codes is greater than10Million groups, the use of "coincident" the probability of a minimum;

 

3, easy to code, scrolling code with learning storage function, no need to use soldering iron, can be in the user site to the code, and a receiver can learn as many as14A different transmitter, with a high degree of flexibility in its use;

 

4, small error, because of the advantages of coding, so that the receiver in the absence of the local code when the error action is almost0

 

Motor Magnetic Encoder Control PanelThe encoded capacity of the fixed code is only6561, the coincident probability is extremely high, its encoded value can be seen through the solder joint way, or in the use of the field with "the code" to obtain, so do not have confidentiality, mainly used in the low confidentiality requirements of the occasion, because of its low price so also get a lot of applications.


电话:0769-86362388  MobilePhone:  E-mail:1447962723@qq.com

Address:Xinxing industrial Zone, Xinfeng Road, Shijie Town, Dongguan City

Mobile

联系我们
东莞市达锵电子有限公司
联系人:梁小姐、梁先生(KenLeung)
手机:158-1840-3453\139-0303-3559
电 话: 86-769-86362388
网 址:htpp://www.dacheung.cn
地 址: 广东省东莞市石碣镇新风西路25号石碣村新兴工业区8栋
业务、技术、售后联系人:梁生
邮箱:1447962723@qq.com
发射模块

发射模块

电力操作电源充电模块作为电力系统必不可少的重要组成部分,其设计目标是安全、可靠、高效、稳定、不间断地向电力设备提供能源;除此之外,现代电力操作电源还必须具备智能集散监控、发射模块,无人值守和电池自动管理等功能,从而满足电力系统现代化管理的需求。...

发送询盘即时聊天

发射模块 是利用 无线电信号对远方的各种机构进行控制的遥控设备。这些信号被远方的接收设备接收后,可以指令或驱动其它各种相应的机械或者电子设备,去完成各种操作,如闭合电路、移动手柄、开动 电机电机磁编码器控制板,之后再由这些机械进行需要的操作。作为一种与红外 遥控器相补充的遥控器种类,在车库门、电动门、道闸遥控控制, 防盗报警器,工业控制以及无线智能家居领域得到了广泛的应用。发射模块常用的载波频率为315mHz或者433mHz,遥控器使用的是国家规定的开放频段,在这一频段内,发射功率小于10mW、覆盖范围小于100m或不超过本单位范围的,可以不必经过“无线电管理委员会”审批而自由使用。我国的开放频段规定为315mHz,而欧美等国家规定为433mHz,所以出口到上述国家的产品应使用433mHz的遥控器。

发射模块常用的编码方式有三种类型,即固定码、学习码、 滚动码三种,滚动码是固定码和学习码的升级换代产品,凡有保密性要求的场合,都使用滚动编码方式。

 

电机磁编码器控制板滚动码编码方式有如下优点:

 

1、保密型强,每次发射后自动更换编码,别人不能用“侦码器”获得地址码;

 

2、地址码数量大于10万组,使用中“重码”的概率极小;

 

3、对码容易,滚动码具有学习存储功能,不需动用烙铁,可以在用户现场对码,而且一个接收器可以学入多达14个不同的发射器,在使用上具有高度的灵活性;

 

4、误码小,由于编码上的优势,使得接收器在没有收到本机码时的误动作几乎为0

 

电机磁编码器控制板固定码的编码容量仅为6561个,重码概率极大,其编码值可以通过焊点连接方式被看出,或是在使用现场用“侦码器”来获取,所以不具有保密性,主要应用于保密性要求较低的场合,因为其价格较低所以也得到了大量的应用。